This filter limits the search results to selected jurisdictions. The available jurisdictions represent assessments that have been completed to date. The table below provides also a pdf of key conclusions and recommendations for all Principles of a given jurisdiction.

Jurisdiction (year assessed)

Relevant authorities

Assessment comments

Australia (2015)

RBA: Reserve Bank of Australia

ASIC: Australian Securities & Investment Commission


Brazil (2020)

BCB: Central Bank of Brazil

CVM: Comissão de Valores Mobiliários


Canada (2018)

BOC: Bank of Canada

CSA: Canadian Securities Administrators


European Union

CCPs and TRs (2015)

ESMA: European Securities and Markets Authority

EUNA: European Union institutions and national authorities

SNCB: Select national central banks


Hong Kong SAR (2017)

HKMA: Hong Kong Monetary Authority

SFC: Securities and Futures Commission



CCPs and TRs (2015)

BOJ: Bank of Japan

FSA: Financial Services Agency


Singapore (2017)

MAS: Monetary Authority of Singapore


Switzerland (2019)

FINMA: Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority

SNB: Swiss National Bank



CMB: Capital Markets Board of Türkiye

TCMB: Central Bank of the Republic of Türkiye


United States

CCPs and TRs (2015)

PSs and CSD/SSSs (2019)

CFTC: Commodity Futures Trading Commission

FRB: Federal Reserve

SEC: Securities and Exchange Commission