CPMI representatives are senior officials of member central banks.


Central Bank of Argentina
Reserve Bank of Australia
National Bank of Belgium
Central Bank of Brazil
Bank of Canada
The People's Bank of China
European Central Bank
Bank of France
Deutsche Bundesbank
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Reserve Bank of India
Bank Indonesia
Bank of Italy
Bank of Japan
Bank of Korea
Bank of Mexico
Netherlands Bank
Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Saudi Central Bank
Monetary Authority of Singapore
South African Reserve Bank
Bank of Spain
Sveriges Riksbank
Swiss National Bank
Central Bank of the Republic of Türkiye
Bank of England
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Federal Reserve Bank of New York


Sir Jon Cunliffe, Deputy Governor of the Bank of England

Head of Secretariat

Tara Rice

* The access of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to all BIS services, meetings and other BIS activities has been suspended.