CGFS - Membership

The CGFS comprises deputy governors and other senior officials from 28 central banks plus the BIS.

Central Bank of Argentina Central Bank of Luxembourg
Reserve Bank of Australia Bank of Mexico
National Bank of Belgium Netherlands Bank
Central Bank of Brazil The Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Bank of Canada Saudi Central Bank
People's Bank of China Monetary Authority of Singapore
European Central Bank South African Reserve Bank
Bank of France Bank of Spain
Deutsche Bundesbank Sveriges Riksbank
Hong Kong Monetary Authority Swiss National Bank
Reserve Bank of India Bank of Thailand
Bank of Italy  Bank of England
Bank of Japan Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Bank of Korea                   Federal Reserve Bank of New York   

* The access of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to all BIS services, meetings and other BIS activities has been suspended.