## Participants in the meeting

Brazil	Alexandre Pundek Rocha Adviser to the Director of Economic and Monetary Policy
Chile	Jorge Pérez Manager of Monetary Operations
Colombia	José Darío Uribe Deputy Governor
Hong Kong	Norman T.L. Chan Deputy Chief Executive
	Josie Wong Chief Representative, HKMA London Office
India	Y.V. Reddy Deputy Governor
	Deepak Mohanty Director, Division of Money & Banking
Israel	David Klein Senior Director, Monetary Operations & Exchange Control
Korea	Won-Tai Kim Former Assistant Governor
Mexico	Jesús Marcos Yacamán Deputy Governor

1

Peru	Marilyn Choy Chong Central Manager, Technical Affairs
Poland	Jerzy Stopyra First Deputy President
Russian Federation	Nadejda Ivanova Director, General Economic Department
	Alexander E. Polonsky Deputy Director, General Economic Department
Saudi Arabia	Muhammad Al-Jasser Vice-Governor
	Ahmed Banafe Adviser, Investment Department
Singapore	Yeo Lian Sim Assistant Managing Director Markets and Investments
South Africa	E. J. van der Merwe Economic Adviser to the Governors
BIS	William White (Chairman) Philip Turner (Secretary) Renato Filosa Pablo Graf Elmar Koch Zenta Nakajima Jozef Van't dack